Fairview High School > School Calendar

School Calendar Grid View

April

Prom ‐ Saturday, April 27 at 8:00 PM
After Prom ‐ Saturday, April 27 at 11:30 PM through Sunday, April 28 at 4:00 AM

May

Pops ‐ Thursday, May 02 at 7:00 PM through Saturday, May 04 at 10:00 PM
Senior Graduation Rehearsal ‐ Thursday, May 16
Senior Elitches Trip ‐ Friday, May 17
FHS 2019 Graduation ‐ Sunday, May 19 at 12:00 PM
Finals for Grades 9-11 ‐ Monday, May 20 through Friday, May 24
Last Day of School ‐ Thursday, May 23
Finals Make-up Day ‐ Friday, May 24

Past Events

April

College Planning Night for Juniors ‐ Tuesday, April 16 at 6:00 PM
No school- Staff Exchange Day ‐ Monday, April 15
No school- Staff Exchange Day ‐ Friday, April 12
PSAT 9 Gr/PSAT 10 Gr- No school for 11th & 12th Grade ‐ Wednesday, April 10 at 8:00 AM

March

Spring Break ‐ Monday, March 25 through Saturday, March 30
Choir Concert ‐ Thursday, March 21 at 7:00 PM
50's Choir Concert ‐ Wednesday, March 20 at 7:00 PM
SAC Meeting ‐ Monday, March 18 at 6:00 PM
Musical- Sister Act ‐ Saturday, March 16 at 7:00 PM
Musical- Sister Act ‐ Saturday, March 16 at 2:00 PM
Musicial- Sister Act ‐ Friday, March 15 at 7:00 PM
Musical- Sister Act ‐ Thursday, March 14 at 7:00 PM
Musical- Sister Act ‐ Wednesday, March 13 at 7:00 PM

Feedback

Feedback icon