Fairview High School > Counseling Calendar

Fairview High School

Counseling Calendar Grid View

The counseling calendar doesn't have any upcoming events.

Past Events

April

Denver Spring College Fair ‐ Sunday, April 14 at 12:00 PM

March

Women's Empowerment Conference ‐ Friday, March 15 at 8:00 AM

February

Gap year fair @ New Vista High ‐ Thursday, February 28
Knight of Transition ‐ Monday, February 25 at 5:30 PM
The Admissions Game by Peter VanBuskirk ‐ Thursday, February 21 at 6:30 PM
Summer Experience Fair @ Peak to Peak ‐ Wednesday, February 13 at 2:30 PM
Mock Scholarship Interview Evert ‐ Thursday, February 07 at 5:30 PM

January

October – 2018

Denver Performing and Visual Arts College Fair ‐ Monday, October 15 at 7:00 PM
Out of State College Fair @ Monarch High ‐ Wednesday, October 03 at 6:00 PM

September

NACAC Denver College Fair ‐ Sunday, September 30 at 1:00 PM
Colorado In-State College Fair @ Centaurus High ‐ Monday, September 24 at 6:00 PM

March

November – 2017

Performing & Visual Arts Fair ‐ Monday, November 06 at 7:00 PM

October

Senior Financial Aid Night Presentation ‐ Thursday, October 26 at 6:30 PM
Engineering Sampler @ CU Boulder ‐ Saturday, October 14
Engineering Exploration Day @ CSU ‐ Saturday, October 07
BVSD In-state College Fair @ Broomfield High ‐ Monday, October 02 at 6:00 PM

September

Out-of-State College Fair @ Monarch High ‐ Wednesday, September 27 at 6:00 PM
NACAC National College Fair ‐ Sunday, September 24 at 1:00 PM
Senior College Application Night ‐ Thursday, September 07 at 6:30 PM

February

Peter VanBuskirk ‐ Thursday, February 02 at 6:30 PM

October – 2016

NACAC Denver Performing and Visual Arts Fair ‐ Sunday, October 30 at 1:00 PM
Senior Financial Aid for College - Evening Presentation ‐ Wednesday, October 05 at 6:00 PM
In-state and out-of-state college fair ‐ Saturday, October 01 at 10:00 AM