Fairview High School > Band Calendar

Calendar

August

2019 Band Camp Dates ‐ Thursday, August 01 at 8:45 AM through Tuesday, August 13 at 4:00 PM
Rehearsal ‐ Monday, August 19 at 5:45 PM
Rehearsal ‐ Monday, August 26 at 5:45 PM

September

Rehearsal ‐ Monday, September 09 at 5:45 PM
Rehearsal ‐ Monday, September 16 at 5:45 PM
2019 Monarch Marching Festival ‐ Saturday, September 21
Rehearsal ‐ Monday, September 23 at 5:45 PM
2019 Legacy Marching Festival ‐ Saturday, September 28
Rehearsal ‐ Monday, September 30 at 5:45 PM

October

Full Band Rehearsal (Mandatory) ‐ Saturday, October 05 at 8:45 AM
Rehearsal ‐ Monday, October 07 at 5:45 PM
Full Band Rehearsal (Mandatory) ‐ Saturday, October 12 at 8:45 AM
2019 CBA North Regional ‐ Monday, October 14
2019 Marching Band Show TBA ‐ Saturday, October 19
Rehearsal ‐ Monday, October 21 at 5:45 PM
Rehearsal ‐ Monday, October 28 at 5:45 PM

February – 2020

All State Orchestra ‐ Thursday, February 06
All State Orchestra ‐ Friday, February 07
All State Orchestra ‐ Saturday, February 08

March

Great Works Rehearsal ‐ Monday, March 16
Great Works Rehearsal ‐ Wednesday, March 18
Great Works ‐ Thursday, March 19

April

Greeley Jazz Festival-Band ‐ Friday, April 24

May

Band Concert ‐ Thursday, May 07

Past Events

May

Graduation ‐ Sunday, May 19 at 12:00 PM

Feedback

Feedback icon