Fairview High School > Web Team Calendar

Calendar

This activity doesn't have any upcoming events.

Past Events

December – 2015

HackFairview (CS Edu Week) ‐ Friday, December 11 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, December 12 at 3:30 PM
Local Hack Day ‐ Saturday, December 06
Meeting ‐ Friday, December 05 at 3:30 PM

November – 2014

Meeting ‐ Friday, November 21 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, November 14 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, November 07 at 3:30 PM

October

Meeting ‐ Friday, October 31 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, October 24 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, October 17 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, October 10 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, October 03 at 3:30 PM

September

Meeting ‐ Friday, September 26 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, September 19 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, September 12 at 3:30 PM
Meeting ‐ Friday, September 05 at 3:30 PM

August

First Meeting ‐ Friday, August 29 at 3:30 PM
Freshman Club Fair ‐ Thursday, August 21 at 11:30 AM

Feedback

Feedback icon