Fairview High School > IB LA 12 Calendar

September

Group Presentations HOD ‐ Saturday, September 18

Past Events

March

Present Graphic novels ‐ Thursday, March 11 through Saturday, March 13
Create your own graphic novel ‐ Tuesday, March 09 through Saturday, March 13
Graphic Novel INtro and reading ‐ Tuesday, March 02 through Saturday, March 06

February

Practice Passage Analyses ‐ Thursday, February 25 through Saturday, February 27
AMFAS Passage Analysis ‐ Wednesday, February 24
AMFAS Journals due ‐ Tuesday, February 23
Presentation of AMFAS ‐ Thursday, February 18 through Saturday, February 20
AMFAS Background ‐ Wednesday, February 17
Work on Journal Questions ‐ Wednesday, February 17
AMFAS Preface Quiz ‐ Wednesday, February 17
TIBE journals due ‐ Tuesday, February 16
TIBE Passage Analysis ‐ Tuesday, February 16
Presentation of TIBE ‐ Wednesday, February 10 through Friday, February 12
BAckground of TIBE ‐ Tuesday, February 09
Work on Journal Questions ‐ Tuesday, February 09
Assignment - Written Assignment due ‐ Tuesday, February 09
WFG Passage Analysis ‐ Friday, February 05
WFG Journals Due ‐ Friday, February 05
Presentation of WFG ‐ Wednesday, February 03 through Friday, February 05
Wrok on journal questions ‐ Tuesday, February 02

Feedback

Feedback icon